Testimonials & Reviews

Loanne B. Tran, MD, MPH

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Arcadia, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Loanne B. Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loanne Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tran is very nice, kind, and professional. I have nothing to complain. Waiting time is a little bit long. Other than that, she is perfect. My oldest daughter had seem her for a while. She 15 yrars old now. So far , we never encounter any problems. The receptionists are very friendly and sweet. The office is clean and pleasant.
Joanna C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Loanne Tran is very knowledgeable and a super amazing doctor! She truly cares for the patients and provide phenomenal patient care/support! If my family and I don’t feel well, I can count on her to be there! Glad to have her as my primary physician!
Ashley R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Tran was able to see me within a week of me as a new patient. I had been assigned to a doctor who was in chino hills when I live in San Gabriel. Dr. Tran’s staff made it happen and I was able to renew all my asthma prescriptions immediately which I was out of. I am so thankful for Dr Tran and her staff.
Felicia F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Tran & staff are great!
Lydia S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Doctor Tran and staff are the best! I am grateful for their care.
Camilla M.
Submitted 03/15/20
She was nice and answered all my questions, very knowledgeable, and explains in details
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Tran took the time to discuss medical history and specific concerns. Did not have to wait at all for my appt.
JOVELYN S.
Submitted 10/24/19
So far, so good. The entire office is friendly & answered my questions. I was also encouraged to sign up for patient ally which allows my access lab results. I already had to message Dr. Tran & she answered me within 24hrs.
Thanh T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Tran is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and most importantly she cares for her patients. She always spends enough time to throughly explain/answer all my questions and concerns. My husband and I are happy to have Dr Tran as our family doctor.
Daisy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone is concerned with what I pointed on the paper when that I came in. Trying to figure out if my medication was causing the problems that I was having. Thank you
Alex P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Strong knowledge in Health care Meet customer or patients demand Willing to listen suggestions
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience!
Chart T.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had an excellent experience with the doctor and staff.
Thuoc H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great experience!
Tien C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive to patient’s concerns. I will bring my mom to see her.
Perry R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Tran is awesome !!!!
Dave C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Getting an appointment online makes everything a breeze. Staff is always professional and Dr. Tran always takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Brian M.
Submitted 02/20/18
thank you
Anita T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and thorough
Patient T.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience.
What we offer

List Of Services/Medical Problems

Accepted Health Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurance coverage.

AARP
Aetna
Alliant Health Plans
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
EBA & M
First Health
GEHA
Great-West Healthcare
Guardian
Health Alliance