Testimonials & Reviews

Loanne B. Tran, MD, MPH

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Arcadia, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Loanne B. Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loanne Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Tran and her staff are all very accommodating and answered all the questions you need to know
Michelle Y.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Tran was very patient…answered all our questions. Really appreciate all her help throughout the years. My whole family goes to see her. She is the best doctored you could ever find. Very kind and friendly front desk too!
VAN L.
Submitted 08/21/21
She cares, listens to her patients, and treats them very professionally. Thank you, Dr. Tran, Bich Loan
Ana R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. was very attentive paying attention to all of my health concerns
Donna A.
Submitted 11/23/20
It is important to salute a special Doctor, so I am writing about Dr. Loanne Tran. It is so important to identify an experienced Doctor whom you can trust with your health care needs. Unfortunately, we had such a doctor but that practice has closed. It took hours to research finding a doctor who I felt would take care of both my husband and my health care needs. After identifying Dr. Tran, I consulted with another Medical Doctor who works in a different specialty than Dr. Tran. I asked him if he could give me the name of a top notch doctor in the area. To my surprise, he provided me two names of internal medicine doctors who he would highly recommend and one of them was Dr. Tran. My husband and I are now Dr. Tran's patients. We find her to be a caring person who explains all diagnosis with us and the treatment plan she recommends. She takes her time in discussing the reason for her plan of action and never rushes our time together. When I first went to her, she took me off many of the prescription medications I was on and educated me on the reasons why she felt they were not necessary. I feel healthy and have recommended many of my friends and relatives to her. They all agree that they are glad they are seeing her as well. She is keeping all of us in the best of health. I would highly recommend Dr. Tran as she is always there for us, returns calls as soon as she is able and explains everything in a way you can understand even if the problem is in depth and technical. She takes her time to stop and listen and makes you see that she has a genuine concern for you. She is kind, considerate and gentle. Thank you Dr. Tran for keeping us healthy! D Anami
Thanh L.
Submitted 11/18/20
At ease during covid-19, happy
Luz L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Except for the longer than usual wait, my appointment is very satisfactory.
Ellada M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great doctor
Nadine T.
Submitted 09/23/20
She explains everything in a way you can understand. She is very thorough! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a doctor!
Lourdes O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent!!
Precilla B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very good
Nathan P.
Submitted 08/12/20
very helpful
Charles H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Tran & staff are always friendly
Maria Victoria H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I’m satisfied with Dr. Tran recommendations. She is very accommodating and friendly.
Marcie H.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor was very helpful to my particular situation she answered my questions and my concerns. I was very grateful to the staff in her office, very polite and professional
Angelina C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Grateful to have it available and easy to use.
Peggy P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Tran asks questions and is a good listener. I notice her taking notes. I feel as if she is getting to know me better each time we meet. I have confidence in her care. Her office staff is friendly and efficient.
Mong P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Give patient quality service!
Steve J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Went great, she was professional and caring
Carlos E.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was my first time having a doctor’s appointment online! My experience was satisfying.
What we offer

List Of Services/Medical Problems

Accepted Health Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurance coverage.

AARP
Aetna
Alliant Health Plans
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Christian Brothers
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
EBA & M
First Health
GEHA
Great-West Healthcare
Guardian