Testimonials & Reviews

Loanne B. Tran, MD, MPH

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Arcadia, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Loanne B. Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loanne Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Grateful to have it available and easy to use.
Peggy P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Tran asks questions and is a good listener. I notice her taking notes. I feel as if she is getting to know me better each time we meet. I have confidence in her care. Her office staff is friendly and efficient.
Mong P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Give patient quality service!
Steve J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Went great, she was professional and caring
Carlos E.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was my first time having a doctor’s appointment online! My experience was satisfying.
Linda A.
Submitted 04/21/20
I had a question for Dr Tran regarding something I was concerned about. Dr Tran called me back and helped me with information about blood pressure and the things I didn’t know how it changes for my age. It made me feel better when I realized I was ok and it was something I could be less stressed about.
Brett T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doctor Tran and her staff, know my family, remember us, care, work to fit in visits as needed, follow up with us, go the extra yard to help us with claims, have a great attitude, and most importantly, do a great job with my child making him feel happy and comfortable and that Doctor Tran's office is a neat place to go to.
Dinora T.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Tran is the best! she always takes her time to explain everything to me. She's never in a rush. I always have gotten an appointment the same day or next day.
Hisako K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Tran showed very caring and professional service.
Eugene L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tran is very nice, kind, and professional. I have nothing to complain. Waiting time is a little bit long. Other than that, she is perfect. My oldest daughter had seem her for a while. She 15 yrars old now. So far , we never encounter any problems. The receptionists are very friendly and sweet. The office is clean and pleasant.
Joanna C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Loanne Tran is very knowledgeable and a super amazing doctor! She truly cares for the patients and provide phenomenal patient care/support! If my family and I don’t feel well, I can count on her to be there! Glad to have her as my primary physician!
Ashley R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Tran was able to see me within a week of me as a new patient. I had been assigned to a doctor who was in chino hills when I live in San Gabriel. Dr. Tran’s staff made it happen and I was able to renew all my asthma prescriptions immediately which I was out of. I am so thankful for Dr Tran and her staff.
Felicia F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Tran & staff are great!
Lydia S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Doctor Tran and staff are the best! I am grateful for their care.
Camilla M.
Submitted 03/15/20
She was nice and answered all my questions, very knowledgeable, and explains in details
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Tran took the time to discuss medical history and specific concerns. Did not have to wait at all for my appt.
JOVELYN S.
Submitted 10/24/19
So far, so good. The entire office is friendly & answered my questions. I was also encouraged to sign up for patient ally which allows my access lab results. I already had to message Dr. Tran & she answered me within 24hrs.
Thanh T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Tran is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and most importantly she cares for her patients. She always spends enough time to throughly explain/answer all my questions and concerns. My husband and I are happy to have Dr Tran as our family doctor.
Daisy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone is concerned with what I pointed on the paper when that I came in. Trying to figure out if my medication was causing the problems that I was having. Thank you
Alex P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Strong knowledge in Health care Meet customer or patients demand Willing to listen suggestions
What we offer

List Of Services/Medical Problems

Accepted Health Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurance coverage.

AARP
Aetna
Alliant Health Plans
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
EBA & M
First Health
GEHA
Great-West Healthcare
Guardian
Health Alliance