Testimonials & Reviews

Loanne B. Tran, MD, MPH

Family Practice Physician & General Practitioner located in Arcadia, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Loanne B. Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loanne Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chart T.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had an excellent experience with the doctor and staff.
Thuoc H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great experience!
Tien C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive to patient’s concerns. I will bring my mom to see her.
Perry R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Tran is awesome !!!!
Dave C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Getting an appointment online makes everything a breeze. Staff is always professional and Dr. Tran always takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Brian M.
Submitted 02/20/18
thank you
Anita T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and thorough
Patient T.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience.
Karina A.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very good!
TRINH H.
Submitted 10/19/17
Doctor Tran is very descriptive and she explains very well.
ROSA C.
Submitted 10/03/17
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Tran. She made me feel like I was taken care of.
Selina C.
Submitted 09/14/17
Loanne was very passionate about hearing my past medical history and gave me a game plan right away to get the most updated info on my health. She was aggressive and to the point, looking forward to a great future with this Dr.
Issa N.
Submitted 09/01/17
Explains very thoroughly, short wait
Racheel C.
Submitted 08/14/17
Good doctor in the area I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good caring physician.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/13/17
Best
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/13/17
Friendly staff and Dr. Tran is great!
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/02/17
I am highly satisfied with Dr. Tran, having had her as my Primary Care Physician since 2008. I have found her to be caring, thorough, and professional. She never makes you feel rushed, but takes the time to listen and address any concerns that you may have. She personally phones to deliver test results and spends time explaining them. Her staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Dara G.
Submitted 01/07/17
I highly recommend Dr. Tran. She deserves a 5 star rating. She puts her heart in her profession and she is very detail oriented doctor. At the same time, she is very caring towards her patients. She listens to what you have to say and gives you the best advice anyone can offer you. One thing that I will never forget was how caring she was towards my Parents when they were alive. She is so appreciated because of this. If you are in search for a Doctor, she is the best doctor you could ever rely on when you are in need for anything. She is extremely trustworthy. Her staff represents her . They too are extremely helpful in her absence.
What we offer

List Of Services/Medical Problems

Accepted Health Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurance coverage.

AARP
Aetna
Alliant Health Plans
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
EBA & M
First Health
GEHA
Great-West Healthcare
Guardian
Health Alliance