Testimonials & Reviews

Loanne B. Tran, MD, MPH

Family Practice Physician & General Practitioner located in Arcadia, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Loanne B. Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loanne Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Tran is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and most importantly she cares for her patients. She always spends enough time to throughly explain/answer all my questions and concerns. My husband and I are happy to have Dr Tran as our family doctor.
Daisy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone is concerned with what I pointed on the paper when that I came in. Trying to figure out if my medication was causing the problems that I was having. Thank you
Alex P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Strong knowledge in Health care Meet customer or patients demand Willing to listen suggestions
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great experience!
Chart T.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had an excellent experience with the doctor and staff.
Thuoc H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great experience!
Tien C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive to patient’s concerns. I will bring my mom to see her.
Perry R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Tran is awesome !!!!
Dave C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Getting an appointment online makes everything a breeze. Staff is always professional and Dr. Tran always takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Brian M.
Submitted 02/20/18
thank you
Anita T.
Submitted 02/13/18
Great and thorough
Patient T.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience.
Karina A.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very good!
TRINH H.
Submitted 10/19/17
Doctor Tran is very descriptive and she explains very well.
ROSA C.
Submitted 10/03/17
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Tran. She made me feel like I was taken care of.
Selina C.
Submitted 09/14/17
Loanne was very passionate about hearing my past medical history and gave me a game plan right away to get the most updated info on my health. She was aggressive and to the point, looking forward to a great future with this Dr.
Issa N.
Submitted 09/01/17
Explains very thoroughly, short wait
Racheel C.
Submitted 08/14/17
Good doctor in the area I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good caring physician.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/13/17
Best
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/13/17
Friendly staff and Dr. Tran is great!
What we offer

List Of Services/Medical Problems

Accepted Health Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurance coverage.

AARP
Aetna
Alliant Health Plans
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
CalPERS
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
EBA & M
First Health
GEHA
Great-West Healthcare
Guardian
Health Alliance